House of Stone

Clear selection


Product Description

This album serves as an overture for the House of Stone saga and is SORNE’s first album, released January, 2011.

Track Listing:

1. Dead Desert

2. Overtones

3. First Born

4. Omnipotent

5. Second Sun

6. Silent Fall

7. Coyote

8. Ancient of Days

9. Ohohoh!

10. Shaman of Snakes

11. Golden Death Chant

12. House of Stone

13. Gigantomachia

Includes limited Edition silkscreen prints of House of Stone LP art in protective sleeve. Signed and numbered. Easily framed in 12×12 inch album art frame. Comes with digital download of House of Stone.

Print APrint B


Measures 12″x12″ each.

SKU: N/A. Category: .