House of Stone: Death V




This is the fifth of five volumes, which tell the story of House of Stone.

Track Listing

1. Little Brother Swan Song

2. When God Wakes

3. The Black Mountain

4. Blessed Redeemer

5. Sleep Well

6. Hallowed Ground

7. This I Give to You

A limited edition print of the album art for House of Stone: Death V
Print Measures 12″x12″Includes high-quality download in WAV format.

ships out within 7 days


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House of Stone: Death V”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: N/A Category: