House of Stone: Death III

Clear selection


Product Description

This is the third of five volumes, which tell the story of House of Stone.

Track Listing

1. Alive

2. Little Brother

3. Vergebens

4. Candlelit Cannibal

5. Eloi! Eloi!

6. Solace

7. Dust to Dust

A limited edition print of the album art for House of Stone: Death III
Print Measures 12″x12″Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 7 days

SKU: N/A. Category: .