House of Stone: Death II

Clear selection


Product Description

This is the second of five volumes, which tell the story of House of Stone.

Track Listing:

1. Whitewall Wasteland

2. Unnamed

3. Gutshot Soldier

4. Angel of Death

5. Fragile Frame

6. Black Sister

7. Bloodstar

A limited edition print of the album art for House of Stone: Death II
Print Measures 12″x12″Includes high-quality download.

ships out within 7 days

SKU: N/A. Category: .