House of Stone: Death I




This is the first of five volumes, which tell the story of House of Stone.

Track Listing:

1. Holy

2. Rite and Reign

3. One-Eyed King

4. Eat Your Young

5. Blood and Water

6. All is Falling

7. Atmosphere of Sky

A limited edition print of the album art for House Stone: Death I
Print Measures 12″x12″Includes high-quality download
ships out within 7 days

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
SKU: N/A Category: